Jan Buter crowned Hawke’s Bay Young Fruit Grower of the Year

Posted By HBFA | August 19, 2023

Congratulations to Jan Buter from T&G, winner of the 2023 Hawke’s Bay Young Fruit Grower of the Year. Congrats also to Danielle Sammons from Johnny Appleseed (2nd), William Horsefield from Rockit Apple Global (3rd) and the other finalists for a fantastic level of competition. Our industry is in good hands.

Stay in the loop

Join our newsletter by signing up below. From time to time we’ll send you info on all the exciting things 
we are up to, including relevant industry news and key event information throughout the year.<

Notice: Undefined variable: post_id in /nas/content/live/hbfa/wp-content/themes/nzdigital/single.php on line 27

Latest News